مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

  • مركز تصنيع أفقي ذو 5 محاور

    مركز تصنيع أفقي ذو 5 محاور

    يعتبر مركز المعالجة الأفقي ذو 5 محاور مناسبًا لتصنيع القالب بهندسة معقدة.عند معالجة التجاويف العميقة والحادة ، يمكن لمركز المعالجة ذي 5 محاور أن يخلق ظروف عملية أفضل لتشكيل المطاحن الطرفية من خلال الدوران والتأرجح الإضافي لقطعة العمل أو رأس المغزل ، وتجنب الأداة والساق وجدار التجويف.
  • مركز بالقطع العمودي ذو 5 محاور

    مركز بالقطع العمودي ذو 5 محاور

    يعتبر مركز المعالجة الرأسي ذو 5 محاور مناسبًا لتصنيع القالب الكبير والعميق.إنه يدعم المعالجة من الجانب بهيكل مائل.يمكن لمركز المعالجة ذو 5 محاور أن يخلق ظروف عملية أفضل لتشكيل المطاحن الطرفية من خلال الدوران الإضافي والتأرجح لقطعة العمل أو رأس المغزل ، وتجنب الأداة والساق وجدار التجويف.
  • مركز التجهيز العمودي

    مركز التجهيز العمودي

    مركز المعالجة العمودي يدعم إنتاج أجزاء مختلفة من المعالجة مثل أشباه الموصلات ، النماذج الأولية ، الطائرات ، الطبية ، السيارات ، إلخ. إنه يعتمد لوحة تشغيل كبيرة الحجم وجهاز تحكم جديد لتحقيق زيادة الإنتاجية وتقليل العبء على العمال.
  • مركز تصنيع أفقي

    مركز تصنيع أفقي

    مركز المعالجة الأفقي مجهز بمغازل عالية السرعة وأداء عالي.يمكن تحقيق الإزالة العالية للرقاقة في ظل ظروف تشغيل معقولة ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالاستفادة من الإنتاجية والجودة.

CNC Machining Center

  • 5-Axis Horizontal Machining Center

    5-Axis Horizontal Machining Center

    The 5-axis horizontal machining center is suitable for machining the mold with complex geometry. When machining deep and steep cavities, the 5-axis machining center can create better process conditions for the machining of end mills through the additional rotation and swing of the workpiece or the spindle head, and avoid the tool and the shank and the cavity wall.
  • 5-Axis Vertical Machining Center

    5-Axis Vertical Machining Center

    The 5-axis vertical machining center is suitable for machining the large and deep mold. It supports processing from the side with an inclined structure. The 5-axis machining center can create better process conditions for the machining of end mills through the additional rotation and swing of the workpiece or the spindle head, and avoid the tool and the shank and the cavity wall.
  • Vertical Machining Center

    Vertical Machining Center

    The vertical machining center supports the production of various parts processing such as semiconductors, prototypes, aircraft, medical, automobiles, etc. It adopts an oversized operation panel and a new control device to achieve increased productivity and reduced burden on workers.
  • Horizontal Machining Center

    Horizontal Machining Center

    The horizontal machining center is equipped with high speed and high performance spindles. The high chip removal can be achieved under reasonable machining conditions, which allows users to take advantage of productivity and quality.