حقن القالب

  • Automobile instrument panel mould

    قالب لوحة أدوات السيارات

    أهم جزء في قالب السيارة هو قالب الغطاء. هذا النوع من الموت هو في الأساس يموت بارد. بمعنى واسع ، "قالب السيارات" هو المصطلح العام للقوالب المستخدمة في تصنيع جميع أجزاء السيارات. على سبيل المثال ، قوالب الختم ، قوالب الحقن ، قوالب الحدادة ، قوالب شمع الصب ، قوالب الزجاج ، إلخ. أجزاء الختم على جسم السيارة مقسمة تقريبًا إلى أجزاء غطاء وأجزاء شعاع وأجزاء ختم عامة. أجزاء الختم التي يمكن أن تعبر بوضوح عن الحرف ...
  • Car rear wheel mould

    قالب عجلة السيارة الخلفية

    يصنع قسم السيارات سنويًا حوالي 1200 قالب في المتوسط ​​، خاصة جيدة في القوالب الداخلية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، والحالة الكلاسيكية مثل قالب لوحة القيادة الرغوية لفورد ، وفولكس فاجن ، وبنز ، وجريت وول ، و stc. ، قالب مكدس من لوحة الباب لأودي ، قالب لوحة الباب المدعوم بالغاز ، ويسلط الضوء على قالب الشبكة غير المحدد ، وقالب عمود التشكيل بالضغط المنخفض لقاعدة جاكوار سانمن يغطي مساحة 36000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 350 موظفًا ، وينتج أكثر من 600 مجموعة من القوالب سنويًا. إنها المواصفات ...
  • Car door mould
  • Car bumper mould

    قالب مصد السيارة

    تم تجهيز الأطراف الأمامية والخلفية للسيارة بمصدات ، والتي لا تحتوي فقط على وظائف ديكور ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنها أجهزة أمان تمتص الصدمات الخارجية وتخففها وتحمي الجسم وتحمي الجسم والركاب. مصدات السيارة الأمامية والخلفية مصنوعة بشكل أساسي من مواد معدنية. يتم ختم فولاذ القناة على شكل حرف U من ألواح فولاذية بسمك يزيد عن 3 مم ، والسطح مطلي بالكروم. يتم تثبيته أو لحامه بقضبان الإطار ، ...
  • Logistics Division

    قسم اللوجستيات

    ● صندوق قمامة
    ● البليت
    ● قفص
  • Automotive Division

    قسم السيارات

    ● النظام الخارجي
    ● النظام الداخلي
    ● نظام التبريد
  • Household Division

    تقسيم الأسرة

    ● سلسلة في الهواء الطلق
    ● سلسلة الأماكن المغلقة
    ● سلسلة الاطفال
  • Home Appliance Division

    قسم الأجهزة المنزلية

    ● مكيف هواء / ثلاجة
    ● سلسلة أدوات
  • Medical Division

    الشعبة الطبية

    صنع الحلول والقوالب للمعدات الطبية الكبيرة ، ومعدات اللياقة البدنية مثل التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، والتصوير المقطعي المحوسب ، وجهاز المشي وما إلى ذلك. مزايانا عالية الجودة (جودة العفن والمنتجات) التسليم في الوقت المحدد (نموذج الموافقة وتسليم القالب) التحكم في التكلفة (التكلفة المباشرة وغير المباشرة) الأفضل نظام الخدمة (الخدمة للعملاء والموظفين والموردين) - نظام إدارة U8 ERP الروتيني - مستند التحكم في هندسة المشروع - توحيد ISO9001-2008 - نظام تقييم الأداء يلتزم عمال Kaihua بـ "الأشخاص ...

Injection Mould

  • Rice container
  • Automobile instrument panel mould

    Automobile instrument panel mould

    The most important part of the automobile mold is the cover mold. This type of die is mainly a cold die. In a broad sense, “automobile mold” is the general term for the molds used to manufacture all parts of automobiles. For example, stamping molds, injection molds, forging molds, casting wax molds, glass molds, etc. The stamping parts on the car body are roughly divided into cover parts, beam parts and general stamping parts. The stamping parts that can clearly express the charac...
  • Car rear wheel mould

    Car rear wheel mould

    Automotive division annually make about 1200 moulds on average, especially good at large and medium-sized interior mold, classic case such as foaming dashboard mould for ford, Volkswagen, Benz, the Great Wall and stc., stack mould of door panel for audi, gas-assisted door panel mould, highlights non-mark grille mould, low-pressure molding column mould for jaguar Sanmen base covers an area of 36,000 square meters with over 350 employees, and produces over 600 sets of molds annually. It is spec...
  • Car door mould
  • Car bumper mould

    Car bumper mould

    The front and rear ends of the car are equipped with bumpers, which not only have decorative functions, but more importantly, they are safety devices that absorb and alleviate external impacts, protect the body and protect the body and the occupants. The front and rear bumpers of the car are mainly made of metal materials. The U-shaped channel steel is stamped from steel plates with a thickness of more than 3 mm, and the surface is chrome-plated. It is riveted or welded with the frame rails, ...
  • Logistics Division

    Logistics Division

    ●Dustbin
    ●Pallet
    ●Crate
  • Automotive Division

    Automotive Division

    ●Exterior System
    ●Interior System
    ●Cooling System
  • Household Division

    Household Division

    ●Outdoor Series
    ●Indoor Series
    ●Kids Series
  • Home Appliance Division

    Home Appliance Division

    ●Air conditioner/Refrigerator
    ●Tools series
  • Medical Division

    Medical Division

    Solution and mould making for large medical equipment, fitness equipment such as MRI, CT and treadmill etc. our advantages High Quality (Mold & Product Quality) On-time delivery (Approval Sample & Mould Delivery) Cost Control (Direct & Indirect Cost) Best Service (Service to Customer, Employee & Supplier) System— U8 ERP management system Routine—Project Engineering Control Document—ISO9001-2008 Standardization—Performance Assessment Syste Kaihua workers adhere to the “people...